Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At First Team Nissan of New River Valley we go above and beyond to ensure that our customers have a great experience with us. Whether you’re a brand new customer or have been shopping with us for years, you can always expect a top-notch service and selection at First Team Nissan of New River Valley. We invite you to learn more about our easy shopping experience here.

Customer Lobby
73 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Diana H. 09 Oct 2018
We were most pleased with all personnel at your dealership.
5 rate
Tags:
William R. 03 Oct 2018
John worked extra hours to make this deal happen. GREAT EXPERIENCE.
5 rate
Tags:
David J. 02 Oct 2018
Great experience, salesman was very helpful with us. Great Service.
5 rate
Tags:
Jerry C. 01 Oct 2018
Great Sales Person, not pushy very pleasant to work with.
5 rate
Tags:
Debra K. 28 Sep 2018
John Duncan was very helpful, very courteous walked us threw getting a vehicle. Would highly recommend him to others.
5 rate
Tags:
Lura S. 26 Sep 2018
Kevin was a pleasure to work with. he was super helpful snd knowledgeable. I would buy buy again from him!
5 rate
Tags:
Gary O. 17 Sep 2018
We have done business with First Team before to service our pathfinder. Our service experience has always been very positive. Kevin Thompson was very helpful throughout the process and made the buying experience a very positive one.
5 rate
Tags:
Elizabeth D. 27 Aug 2018
Kevin went 110% for us. It was a really great experience dealing with him. Would highly recommend him to other people.
5 rate
Tags:
Robert W. 02 Aug 2018
John Duncan was very professional + entertaining while making our purchase. He was helpful during the paper work process. We enjoyed our new truck.
5 rate
Tags:
Phillip G. 31 Jul 2018
Kevin was very helpful in walking me through what can be a very difficult process. I highly recommend First Team Nissan.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.