Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

We were having problems with our car, we dropped it off at the shop and within a hour and half we had a phone call and knew what the problem was and the cost to repair it. We had to have a new transmission. It was repaired within one week.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Was taken in when I arrived early for my appointment and my car was finished promptly. They also had some good recommendations for future visits.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020
 

I wasn't planning on going in and getting anything. I was planning on just looking that day. However, I left with a brand new Nissan Rogue 2020. The young guy working with my husband and I was great. He wasn't pushy and let me ask all the questions. It was a stress-free buy and I loved that!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

READ THIS REVIEW! BUYING HERE Went ABOVE AND BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS. Let me start by saying, I have purchased numerous vehicles from different dealers in my life. Last year my fiancé bought a truck from First Team Nissan and had a pleasant experience. So, when we started looking around, we decided to go to First Team to look at some of their Nissan Muranos. We had been looking at purchasing a 4-door sedan because we wanted something big enough for us and our two kids when we go on trips. When I stopped by the dealership to look at their ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Service was very fast and friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

Excellent service both as a buyer and a customer at the service center.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 

Service advisor was friendly and answered my questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 

Routine service. In and out quickly! Everyone there is always so friendly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

I wish I could give this dealership 6 stars! They are very professional and quick to correct any issue on your used or new car. The sales reps, shop managers and everyone in between really went above and beyond to fix an issue for me. If you’re looking for an honest and trustworthy place to buy a vehicle, or have your vehicle serviced, look no further than first team Nissan of Christiansburg!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review