Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At First Team Nissan of Christiansburg we go above and beyond to ensure that our customers have a great experience with us. Whether you’re a brand new customer or have been shopping with us for years, you can always expect a top-notch service and selection at First Team Nissan of Christiansburg. We invite you to learn more about our easy shopping experience here.

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lonnie G 09 Sep 2017
Rick, Jeff and Zach were great! Rick was very friendly and catered to all of my financial [challenges] and concerns. Everyone is relatable and were overall just a great time. I would definitely recommend this business but more specifically these three individuals are the best. A job well done.
5 rate
Tags:
Anthony M 30 Aug 2017
Great!!! Customer service skills were excellent. Presented himself as friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Will do business with him again!
5 rate
Tags:
Regina E 26 Aug 2017
Stanley was very polite, hospitable and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. We will be referring Stanley and First Team Nissan to friends and family.
5 rate
Tags:
David C 23 Aug 2017
We have been impressed with the friendliness and knowledge of the salesmen. Each one seems to know everything about our purchase and are willing to help and assist each other. We will definitely recommend this dealership to others
5 rate
Tags:
Robin T 15 Aug 2017
Experience was presented well. Kind, caring, friendly and experienced. Felt as if I was listened to and understood. Great job!
5 rate
Tags:
Michael F. 20 Mar 2017
First time customer. Very nice and helpful and very quick to help. Very happy to get SUV I was looking for on sale.
5 rate
Tags:
Michael K. 15 Feb 2017
Customer service and sales department were outstanding. I would recommend First Team to all of my friends and family.
5 rate
Tags:
Danny R. 06 Feb 2017
We were treated professionally and with respect. All questions were answered.
5 rate
Tags:
Peggy D 31 Dec 2016
A good experience in buying a new Altima. Linda was very informative and professional. We enjoyed Linda, she was very pleasant.
5 rate
Tags:
Brigham D. 28 Dec 2016
Our experience with First Team was extremely smooth! Stanley was awesome and answered all of our questions with ease! This was our first purchase with a dealership and we were more than impressed. Thank you First Team and Stanley!
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.